Call:
020 8606 7000
carpentry

Contact

Need to get in touch with us?

Please feel free to contact us using the details below:

Please note, incoming telephone calls may be recorded for training purposes.

Hertings Head Office

F. P. Herting & Son plc
Frederick House
25 Armstrong Way
Great Western Industrial Park
Southall
Middlesex
UB2 4SD

Reg No: 709812

VAT No: 226 7536 52

 

  • Place an Order:

    Fixings:

    tel: 020 8606 7000
    fax: 020 8606 7010

    Ironmongery:

    tel: 020 8606 7020

    fax: 020 8606 7013

  • Account Enquiries:

    tel: 020 8606 7001 / 7002 / 7005 / 7025
    fax: 020 8606 7011

  • Customer Service:

    tel: 020 8606 7000

  • Technical Information:

    General –

    tel: 020 8606 7024
    Ironmongery –

    tel: 020 8606 7021

Get in touch

You may email Hertings direct using the contact form below:

 

Name:

Email Address:

Telephone:

Message:

Our team of experts are here to help.

  • Dave Wheat

    Phone Number: -

    Fax Number: -

    Mobile Number: 07739 987 570

    Email Address: d.wheat@hertings.com

    Areas:

    Lincs

    Norfolk

    Suffolk

  • John Boulton

    Phone Number: 01666 840 110

    Fax Number: 01666 840 110

    Mobile Number: 07747 742 465

    Email Address: j.boulton@hertings.com

    Areas:

    Berks

    Gloucs

    Hants

    Wilts

     

  • Austin Blackman

    Phone Number: 01273 429 888

    Fax Number: 01273 429 888

    Mobile Number: 07808 778 641

    Email Address: a.blackman@hertings.com

    Areas:

    Kent

    East Sussex

    West Sussex

    Surrey

  • Charity Tidbury

    Phone Number: -

    Fax Number: -

    Mobile Number: 07711 368 422

    Email Address: c.tidbury@hertings.com

    Areas:

    Cornwall

    Devon

    Dorset

    Somerset

  • Steve Harland

    Phone Number: 02476 345 203

    Fax Number: 02476 345 203

    Mobile Number: 07747 820 766

    Email Address: s.harland@hertings.com

    Areas:

    Beds

    Bucks

    Cambs

    Northants

    Oxon

     

  • Steve Lewis

    Phone Number: 01656 655 214

    Fax Number: 01656 655 214

    Mobile Number: 07796 676 680

    Email Address: s.lewis@hertings.com

    Areas:

    Avon

    Hereford

    Wales

  • Alan Budd

    Phone Number: 0161 343 4572

    Fax Number: 0161 343 4572

    Mobile Number: 07940 221 151

    Email Address: a.budd@hertings.com

    Areas:

    Cheshire

    Cumbria

    Gt.Manc

    Lancs

    Merseyside

    North East

    Scotland

    Yorkshire

     

     

  • Andy Williams

    Phone Number: -

    Fax Number: -

    Mobile Number: 07760 261 101

    Email Address: a.williams@hertings.com

    Areas:

    Derbys

    Leics

    Notts

    Shrops

    Staffs

    Worcs

    Warks

    W.Mids

  • Kelly Ann Annis

    Phone Number: -

    Fax Number: -

    Mobile Number: 07711 513 323

    Email Address: k.annis@hertings.com

    Areas:

    Essex

    London

    Middlesex

  • Andy Potter

    Phone Number: -

    Fax Number: -

    Mobile Number: 07795 415 036

    Email Address: a.potter@hertings.com

    Areas:

    Herts